Product Safety

Product recalls

Date Headline
Monday, October 18, 2021 Gleann Products Supplies Ltd recalls wooden rocking horse
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on certain Smyths Bicycles
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Next recalls Oakley Mirror
Monday, September 20, 2021 Jakks Pacific recalls Scoot and Skate Morfboard
Monday, September 13, 2021 Baby Care Ireland recalls Tineo Reducteur de lit evolutif Baby Nest
Friday, September 3, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on Aaron Outdoor PIR Lantern
Friday, August 27, 2021 Dunnes Stores recalls Crystal Creations Glittering Hair Accessories
Friday, August 20, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on Pokemon soft toy Mr Mime sold on Aliexpress
Monday, August 16, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice relating to Time 2 Core Electrical Cables
Thursday, July 29, 2021 Science4you Ltd recalls Space Expedition Toy Set
Friday, July 23, 2021 Primark Limited recalls Scented Stampers (8 Pack)
Friday, July 16, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on a Giraffe Soft Toy sold on the Wish Platform
Friday, July 16, 2021 Fisher Price recalls 2-in-1 Soothe ‘n Play Glider
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Aldi Stores (Ireland) Limited/Leisuregrow Products Ltd Recall Garden Bright Solar Tea Lights (Set of 6)
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 B&Q and ScrewFix recalls GoodHome Collenso heaters
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on Lighting Chains
Monday, May 31, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on Oculus Quest 2 Removable Foam Facial Interface
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 IKEA recall of HEROISK and TALRIKA bowls, plates, and mugs
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Mitsubishi recalls certain ASX, Outlander, and Outlander PHEV passenger vehicles
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Zara Home recalls Ceramic Switch
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Kia Ireland recalls certain passenger vehicles
Monday, April 26, 2021 BMW recalls certain 3 Series passenger vehicles
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Westward Scania recalls certain R-Serie and S-Serie lorries
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Hyundai recalls certain ‘Tucson TLE’ passenger vehicles
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Toyota Ireland recalls certain Auris, Avensis, Rav4, and Verso passenger vehicles
Monday, March 29, 2021 Fiat recalls certain passenger vehicles
Monday, March 22, 2021 Flying Tiger Copenhagen recalls wooden car truck toy
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Yamaha recalls certain motorcycles
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Henry Ford & Son Limited recalls certain ‘Ford S-Max, Galaxy’ passenger vehicles
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Volkswagen Group Ireland Limited recalls certain ‘VW Tiguan’ passenger vehicles
Friday, February 12, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice relating to a ‘Perfeclan’ branded doll in a pink fleece
Friday, February 12, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice relating to a ‘DesignNest HENG Balance Lamp’
Monday, February 1, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice on three toys sold on the Wish Platform
Monday, February 1, 2021 Jaguar Land Rover Ireland Limited recalls certain ‘Land Rover Discovery’ passenger vehicles
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Product Safety Information Notice relating to a dumbbell shaped rattle
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Next recalls Magical Woodland Duvet and Pillowcase Set
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Volvo Car Ireland Limited recalls certain passenger vehicles
Monday, January 11, 2021 Hyundai recalls certain ‘Kona’ model passenger vehicles
Thursday, January 7, 2021 TK Maxx recalls select Baby Sleep Bags
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Tesco recalls ‘LEGO Friends’ issue #77 kids’ magazine

Haven't found what you're looking for?