Product recalls

Date Headline
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Toyota Recalls Model CHR
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Mitsubishi Recall model ASX GA0W Wiper Motor
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Mitsubishi Recall model ASX GA0W Tailgate Gas Springs
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Kingavon Branded Gas Heater BB-PG150I product recall
Monday, November 6, 2017 B&Q product safety notice, Mac Allister 3X7 and 2X8 Combination Ladders
Monday, November 6, 2017 B&Q product safety notice, Mac Allister 3X6 Combination Ladder.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Boots recall baby soothers
Friday, October 20, 2017 Subaru recalls Legacy
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Lidl recall Unielektra Smoke Detector.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Citroen recalls C4 Cactus
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Peugeot recalls 3008 II and 5008 II.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Tesco Recall – GL Style – Light Up Jewellery
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Mitsubishi recalls Pajero V80W, V90W
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Halfords recall – Halfords Weld through Primer (Item Code 370426)
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Cath Kidston – Recall Kids’ Drinking Bottles.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Renault Recalls Dacia Duster
Monday, September 4, 2017 iCandy Important Safety Announcement
Monday, September 4, 2017 Renault recall Mégane
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Ford recalls Kuga
Friday, August 25, 2017 WHSmith recall Destination Travel Adaptors
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Mothercare recall baby bouncer
Friday, August 4, 2017 Lidl recall pacifier strap
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Hyundai recalls Santa Fe
Monday, July 31, 2017 Nissan recalls Qashqai
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Citroen recalls C4 (B7), DS4, C5(X7) and DS5
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Citroen recalls Spacetourer & Dispatch IV (K0)
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Argos recalls Mamas and Papas Infant Carriers
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Toyota recalls Proace
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Mitsubishi recalls Outlander
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Renault recalls Mégane IV, Scenic IV and KADJAR
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Gazco Recall – Logic HE, E-Box and E-Studio fires
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Glen Dimplex Ireland recalls Dimplex Portable Dehumidifier
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Beko 8kg & 9kg tumble dryer voluntary repair programme
Friday, May 26, 2017 House of Fraser recall Dickins and Jones Hot Water Bottles
Monday, May 15, 2017 Tesco recall Amscan Iipstick and lollipop
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Volkswagen recall Audi Q5
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Curry’s – Logik Tumble Dryer – recall
Monday, May 8, 2017 B&Q Recall Electric 3000W White Convector Heater
Friday, May 5, 2017 Razor Ripstik Electric Caster Board Safety Notice
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Renault recalls Twingo
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Land Rover recalls Range Rover & Range Rover Sport
Monday, May 1, 2017 Mazda recalls 2, 3, and 6
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 B&Q extends the range of light fittings under their safety notification
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 VW recalls Golf, e-Golf, Golf Variant, Passat, Scirocco, Sportsvan, Tiguan, Touran, Up, e-Up, Amarok, Transporter
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 BMW recalls X1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Audi recalls certain A1, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, Q5 and Q7 cars
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Mazda recalls Mazda 6
Monday, March 27, 2017 Renault recalls Megane IV
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Recall of Tesco Stainless Steel Ball Whisk
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Solstrene Grene recalls wallhanger iron tealight holder
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Indesit/Hotpoint tumble dryer recall
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Fat Face recalls a range of sweatshirts
Monday, March 20, 2017 Mercedes-Benz recalls E-class vehicles
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Dunnes Stores recalls EU travel adaptor
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Sony extends corrective action programme for Battery Packs in VAIO PCs
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Volvo recalls XC90, V90, V90CC and S90
Monday, March 6, 2017 Argos and Tesco Ireland recalls Little Live Pets Toys
Monday, March 6, 2017 Mercedes-Benz recalls E-class
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Toyota recalls Corolla
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Bosch/Neff – Important Safety Notice
Friday, February 17, 2017 B & Q recalls a range of light fittings
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Argos safety notice for Simple Value Hand Blender
Monday, February 6, 2017 BMW recalls various models
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Toyota recalls Proace
Monday, January 30, 2017 Renault recall Clio IV
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Lidl recalls Silvercrest Karaoke set
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 HP expands laptop battery recall programme
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Honda Ireland extends recall of Accord, Jazz, Civic & CR-V
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 IKEA recalls MYSINGSÖ beach chair
Monday, January 23, 2017 Volkswagen Ireland recalls Golf 7, Golf 7 Estate, Sportsvan, Tiguan, Touran and Passat
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Lexus extends recall of Lexus IS models
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Recall of Toshiba laptop battery packs
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Dunnes Stores recall ladies loafer shoe

Haven't found what you're looking for?