Product recalls

Date Headline
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Volkswagen recalls certain ‘Polo’ passenger vehicles
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Audi recalls certain ‘A3’ passenger vehicles
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Argos recalls Downland Bedding Company products
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 B & Q Ireland Safety Notice for Humberto Shower Head
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 TK Maxx and Homesense recalls ‘Westlab’ branded Himalayan Pink Salt Lamp product
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Argos recalls its ‘Home Cafetière’ (Black) product
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Smyths Toys recalls Emco Haschel Toys Mini Cupcake Surprise doll
Monday, March 11, 2019 Argos recall Argos Goose Feather & Down Pillow
Friday, March 1, 2019 Opel recalls certain Astra-J and Zafira-C passenger vehicles
Friday, March 1, 2019 Hyundai recalls certain ‘Kauai’ passenger vehicles
Monday, February 25, 2019 Whirlpool: Hotpoint and Indesit Dishwasher Safety Notice Reminder
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Triton issue product safety notice for Safeguard+ Showers
Monday, February 18, 2019 Volkswagen Group Ireland recall Skoda Karoq and Octavia
Friday, February 15, 2019 Children’s bath toy product recalled
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 ScrewFix Issue Safety Notice regarding LAP LED Floodlights
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 BMW Recalls E39 E53 models
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Citroën & DS Ireland Recalls C3 Aircross
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Nissan recalls Almera, Navara, Patrol, Teana, Terrano, Tino, X-Trail
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Sweet Dreamers recalls ‘Gertie the Good Goose’ toy product
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Vivid Imaginations Ltd., recalls ‘Animagic – My First Puppy’ product
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Volvo Recalls XC60 Model
Monday, February 4, 2019 Argos recalls Little Tikes Activity Garden Play Centre
Friday, February 1, 2019 BMW Recalls Passenger Vehicle X1 F48 models
Monday, January 28, 2019 Unilever recalls ‘Lynx’ Golden Year/Black gift packs with floating/shower speaker
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Dacia recalls certain Sandero and Logan passenger vehicles
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Toyota recalls passenger vehicle Lexus IS
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Toyota recalls passenger vehicles Hilux and Yaris
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Toyota recalls passenger vehicles Corolla, Auris and Yaris
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Ford recalls C-Max, Focus, Kuga, Mondeo, S-Max, Galaxy motor vehicles
Thursday, January 10, 2019 B & Q Safety Notice for Weyburn external light range
Friday, January 4, 2019 BMW recalls Passenger vehicle models X5 and X6
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Toyota recalls passenger vehicle model Proace

Haven't found what you're looking for?